ADDITIONAL 50% OFF ALL BUNDLE DEALS! DISCOUNT APPLIES AT CHECKOUT! INSANE DEALS!

DARK BLOOD #1 (OF 6) CVR C 1:10 RATIO VARIANT DE LANDRO - Linebreakers

DARK BLOOD #1 (OF 6) CVR C 1:10 RATIO VARIANT DE LANDRO

Vendor
BOOM! STUDIOS
Regular price
$9.99
Sale price
$9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

What if you were given the power to change the course of history?

Alabama, 1955. Avery Aldridge is an ordinary young Black man. A decorated World War II veteran, Avery provides for his wife and daughter.

But wounds of the past have a way of coming back, and Avery Aldridge will soon discover he is anything but ordinary...

After a run-in awakens strange new abilities, Avery's about to become more powerful than he could have ever dared to dream... in a country and society that never wanted him to have any power.

A bold, evocative genre-bending saga by screenwriter LaToya Morgan (AMC's The Walking Dead, Into The Badlands) and rising star artist Walt Barna (The Osiris Path) perfect for fans of Department of Truth and Bitter Root! MAY210945 EXPECTED RELEASE DATE: 2021-07-21
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

x