BACKWAYS #2 CVR A CARLINI

BACKWAYS #2 CVR A CARLINI

Vendor
AFTERSHOCK COMICS
Regular price
$3.99
Sale price
$3.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Coyote Bones leads Anna deep into the Backaways in search for Sylvia. Unfortunately, Coyote neglected to mention her varied and numerous enemies, or the forces moving to stop Anna in her quest! From Justin Jordan (STRAYER, Green Lantern: New Guardians) and Eleonora Carlini (Batgirl, Doctor Who) comes the BRAND NEW series of magic, mystery and mayhem that is sure to appeal to fans of Harry Potter and The Chronicles of Narnia!

(W) Justin Jordan (A/CA) Eleonora Carlini

Expected Release Date: 1/24/2018

NOV171145

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

x