COMBINE ALL YOUR ORDERS FOR 1 LOW SHIPPING COST! (click for more details)

EVE #1 (OF 5) CVR B ANDOLFO. - Linebreakers

EVE #1 (OF 5) CVR B ANDOLFO.

Vendor
BOOM! STUDIOS
Regular price
$5.99
Sale price
$5.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

* For fans of Undiscovered Country and Little Bird comes a new adventure series from award-winning author Victor LaValle (Victor LaValle's Destroyer) and rising-star artist Jo Mi-Gyeong (Jim Henson's The Dark Crystal) about a dangerous journey across a future dystopian America to save the world.
* When the ice caps melted, most of humanity was lost to the hidden disease that was released.
* Now, a mysterious girl named Eve has awoken in secret and must deal with a world that's nothing like the virtual reality she was raised in.
* In order to save her real father, Eve must embark on a deadly quest across the country, but she has no idea of the threats that await her - or the price she will pay to restore life to a dying planet... MAR210874 RELEASE DATE: 5.5.21
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out

x